Cross
 
Today is August 3, 2015

Junior Golf Committee


Jim Parella

(215) 643-7244
jparella@pga.com
Squires Golf Club

Dan Mrozinski

(215) 672-3356
dmrozinski@commonwealthgolf.com
Commonwealth National Golf Club

Eric MacCluen

(610) 518-6363
info@ericmaccluengolf.com
Applecross Country Club

John Dunigan

(610) 644-9795
john@johndunigan.com
White Manor Country Club

Kevin Duffy

(856) 829-1919
kevinduffy@therivertoncountryclub.com
Riverton Country Club

Matt Davis

(215) 672-2139
matthewpdavis@live.com
Indian Valley Country Club

Andy Barbin

(410) 658-4343
andrewb@chesapeakegolf.com
Chesapeake Bay Golf Club

John Rogers

(717) 816-6110
jrogers@golfcartservices.com
Golf Cart Services, Inc.

Ben Debski

(215) 659-1584
bendebski@yahoo.com
The Springhaven Club

Dave Smith

(215) 482-3370
dsmith@walnutlanegolf.com
Walnut Lane Golf Course

John Rudolph

(302) 658-2600
jcrgolfpro@pga.com
Fieldstone Golf Club

Dan Hoban

(215) 757-6953
danhoban@middletowncc.com
Middletown Country Club

Harry Hammond

Past-Chairperson
(610) 399-6865
hhammond@pennoaksgolfclub.com
Penn Oaks Golf Club

Brian Schulte

Co-Chairperson
(215) 481-9087
bschulte@pgahq.com
Philadelphia Section PGA

Patrick Shine

Co-Chairperson
(215) 672-3356
pshine@commonwealthgolf.com
Commonwealth National Golf Club